Club Officers 2019

Bisley Field Target Organisation

BFTO is managed by our committee and supported by trusted members. Committee members are elected each year at the annual AGM.

To get in contact with a committee member please use the general contact form or email addresses shown below.

The committee meets on the first Tuesday of each month. Anything that you wish to draw to the attention of the committee should be passed to any committee member prior to any meeting, with a request that it be raised at the next committee meeting. You will be informed of the committee’s decision as soon as reasonably practical. The minutes of each meeting will be posted on the notice board in the clubhouse (as soon as possible) after each meeting.

If you wish to email the committee you may use the email addresses shown on the contact page

Lyndeen Calvert


Tim Offen

Secretary (and Trustee)

Mark Alexander

Vice Chairman

Mike Barkus


Eddy Lewis

Membership Secretary

Paul Hyatt


Stuart Woods

Committee/Clark of Works

Andy Draper


© 2020 Bisley Field Target Organisation , All Rights Reserved | Web design by Solution One Media.

Privacy & Cookie Policy | Sitemap | Visiting BFTO